Shenzhen JiWang relocation co., LTD
Join collection | Chinese simplified

service hotline:0755-88841255

Contact us

3 days in advance reservation can offer ¥30!

service hotline1:0755-88841255

service hotline2:0755-26985522

Industrial and commercial:440307106783937

bank:China construction bank, shenzhen longgang branch

company account :44201542000052522709

address:Shenzhen nanshan shekou south water village building 17, 101

telephone:
We have the person answering the telephone contact, first understand consumers move specified date, goods, floor, needs what kind of moving vehicle, the required details about the cost of. And the moving route, whether to provide carton packaging material and whether overweight items, such as piano, vault, fish tank.
home valuation:
We will be sent to the house for your detailed explanation and evaluation, these pre move operation is completely free of charge if the number of moving goods furniture is not much, that belongs to small move / car / 1~2, can use the telephone quote.
signed the contract:
The government moved to the valuation, such as the two sides agreed to confirm, immediately signing move contract, telephone or fax contract available offer county.
provides packaging:
The government move to valuation, valuation personnel according to consumer goods, furniture, provide whether exquisite packaging, according to consumer needs, any material packaging, the moving company in the cost of supply, the cost of packing is consider to accept wage.
service confirmed:
The move when the operation is completed, please check and accept the goods after the number of consumers, to move the contract confirmation column signature, the company will move to ask consumers to fill out the "customer satisfaction survey", if consumers are not satisfied or complaints, please call the moving company 18028797500 complaints hotline, integral assessment of your valuable suggestions will be improved as friends the target and moving technician.

According to the number of items sent furniture appropriate move technicians and moving vehicle customer service personnel to provide exquisite packaging according to customer specified auspicious days personnel arrive on time and according to the customer the furniture goods classification Shun car arrives in new homes on the specified location positioning complete equipment.

Moving process, if the human factors, and the damage of your furniture items, please inform the moving service personnel, the company moving Department of electric be in harmony, we serve you claim.

专业正规的深圳搬家公司 为您提供搬家 搬厂 设备吊装服务
加入收藏 | 简体中文 | 繁体中文 | English

24小时服务热线:0755-88841255

联系方式

提前三天预约可优惠30元钱(每车)!

服务热线1:0755-88841255

服务热线2:0755-26985522

工商注册号:440307106783937

开户银行:中国建设银行深圳龙岗支行

公司帐号:44201542000052522709

地 址:深圳南山蛇口南水村17栋101

您当前的位置: 首页 >> 搬家流程

电话咨询:
       我们有专人接听电话洽询,先行了解消费者 搬家指定日期、物品、楼层、需要何种 搬家车辆,所需大概费用等细节。以及搬家路线、是否需要提供包装纸箱材料及是否超重物品,如钢琴、金库、鱼缸。
上门估价:
    我们将派专人到府為您详细解说及估价,这些前置 搬家作业是完全免费的若搬家物品家具数量不多,即属小型搬家﹝1~2车﹞,可利用电话报价。
签订合同:
    到府搬家估价后,如双方同意确认,即马上签订搬家契约书,电话报价或外县市可用传真签约 。
提供包装:
    到府搬家估价时,估价人员即依消费者的物品、家俱等,提供是否进行精致包装,需要依消费者所需,包装之任何材料,本 搬家公司均依成本价供应,包装费用则酌收工资。
服务确认:
    整个搬家作业完毕后,敬请消费者点收物品数量后,於搬家契约书确认栏内签名,本搬家公司将请消费者填写『顾客满意度调查表』,若消费者有任何不满意或要申诉,请拨打本搬家公司18028797500投诉专线,您的宝贵意见将作为好友改进的目标及搬家技师的积分考核。
准时上门:
    依家俱物品数量派遣合适搬家技师与搬家车辆人员提供客户精緻包装服务依客户指定吉日吉时人员準时到达并依客户家俱物品分类顺上车抵达新居后依指定位置摆设定位完整。
合理赔偿:
    搬家过程中,若因人为因素,而损坏了您的家具物品,请告知搬家服务人员,电洽本公司搬家部门,我们有专人为您服务理赔事宜。